

## INSTITUTE OF ADVANCE MANAGEMENT AND RESEARCH

(Approved By AICTE, New Delhi and Affiliated to AKTU, Lucknow)

## **NOTIFICATION**

Date: 25/07/2023

Subject: Re-Constitution of Internal Complaint Committee

Reference to Establishment of Internal Complaint committee (ICC) (As per section 4 All India Council of Technical Education, Gender Sensitization and prohibition of Sexual harassment of Women Employees and Students and Redressal of Grievances in Technical Education) Regulations 2016, vide no. F. AICTE/WH/2016/01dated 10<sup>th</sup> June 2016, AICTE Approval Process Handbook 2022-23; Appendix 6<sup>th</sup> Norms for Essential and Desirable requirements for Technical educations.

In Compliance to the same, Internal Complaint Committee is reconstituted, Comprising of following members:

	Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)		
Sr. No.	Name	Position	Mobile No.
1	Ms. Megha Kansal	Chairperson	9760727935
	Representatives of Faculty Members		
1	Ms. Usha Pandey	Member	9560214269
		Secretary	
2	Ms. Surbhi Roy	Member	9457624956
	Representatives of Non Teac	hing Staff	
1	Ms. Priyanka Singh, Librarian, IAMR Group	Member	9953480655
2	Ms. Neetu Yadav, Warden Girls hostel, IAMR Group	Member	9711085614
	Students		
1	Ms. Anshika Lodhi	Member	9455876198
2	Mr. Ravi Kaushik	Member	9891586362
3	Ms. Shivangi Sarvariya	Member	7985402932
	Representative of NGO		
1	Ms. Tripti Gupta, PLAAB Foundation	Member	9723645585

Tenure: W.E.F. 01.08.2023 – 30.06.26

Director, IAMR

Copy to – Members of ICC, IAMR as stated above.